TOGAF® Level 2 Exam Questions – Tackling Those Effectively!

Watch the Video

WA1815 TOGAF® Training: TOGAF® 9 Training Course (Level 1 and 2)
Web Age Solutions is your premiere provider for TOGAF® training. This course covers TOGAF® 9.1. As a full TOGAF® commercial licensee, we are authorized by the Open Group to deliver TOGAF® training using the official TOGAF® materials. The course prepares you for the TOGAF® exam, but more importantly, it prepares you to think and act as an Enterprise Architect, and begin delivering solutions that support your functioning business with appropriate technology. Upon completion of the training, students will be equipped to prepare for and pass the TOGAF® 9 Certified (Level 2) certification exam prescribed by the Open Group. The level one exam tests your basic knowledge of TOGAF® and is heavily focused on ensuring you understand the TOGAF® terminology and the basic purpose of the TOGAF® components. The level 2 exam is much different from the level 1 exam. It is 8 multiple choice questions however; don’t think that makes it easy. Each question contains a scenario which is about a page in length. Then you have a question which is usually a single sentence. Then you have 4 answers. You get 5 points for the best answer, 3 points for the second best, 1 point for the third best, and 0 for the worst which we call “the distractor”. Again the pass rate is approx. 60% but please check the web site before writing an exam as the pass rates can change…

Core Solution Architecture Methods

After reading this chapter, you will be able to:
• Develop a shared vision;
• Draw the solution boundary using a context diagram;
• Identify external interfaces and understand their importance;
• Use partitioning to manage complexity; and
• Allocate requirements to ensure quality and alignment.

Continue Reading the full chapter…

Open the document

WA2325 Solution Architecture Training: SA Practitioner’s Guide (Extended)
This training course covers the fundamentals of solution architecture concepts and techniques. The course covers stakeholder identification, including identifying the stakeholder viewpoints. It covers the concept of architecturally significant that drives the architecture artifacts, including system process models, system use cases, change cases, and architecture requirements. The course material and techniques are based on industry best practices such as 4+1 architecture, business-driven architecture, and requirements-driven architecture. The course includes hands-on labs related to core architecture skills such as developing non-functional requirements, developing architecture views, using architecture patterns, and performing architecture reviews…

AWS Identity and Access Management

• IAM is the AWS user management, authentication and authorization service
• It manages users and their permissions within your AWS account through users, groups, and roles by applying security policies
• IAM uses AWS Key Management Service (KMS) to create and control the user encryption keys
• IAM is natively integrated into all the AWS Services
• AWS offers IAM for no charge

Continue Reading…

Open the document